CTRA News – January 7, 2019

CTRA News

Junior Planning Breakfast – 1/11/19

Class of 2020 Parents/Guardians and Scholars,

Please join us for a planning breakfast with your school counselors

8:00 am – 9:30 am in the cafe

 

Monday, 01.07.19

Basketball – Benson v Hardy – 3:15 pm

Basketball – Bass v Richardson – 4:15 pm

 

College Extra Help Sessions

3:10 pm – 4:30 pm in Project Center

 

Tuesday, 01.08.19

Basketball Practice- Hardy, Caccomo – 3:15 pm

RAP Meeting – 5:30 pm – in the Cafe

BRIDGE Program 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

 

Wednesday, 01.09.19

Basketball – Bass v Benson – 3:15 pm

Basketball – Richardson v Caccomo – 4:15 pm

 

Thursday, 01.10.19

BRIDGE Program 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

 

Friday, 01.11.19

Junior Planning Breakfast:

Class of 2020 Parents/Guardians and Scholars,

Please join us for a planning breakfast with your school counselors

8:00 am – 9:30 am in the cafe

 

Saturday, 01.12.19

BRIDGE Program 10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Sunday, 01.13.19

Monday, 01.14.19

Basketball – Bass v Hardy – 3:15 pm

Basketball – Benson v Caccomo – 4:15 pm

 

College Extra Help Sessions

3:10 pm – 4:30 pm in Project Center

 

Tuesday, 01.15.19

Basketball Practice- Richardson – 3:15 pm

 

BRIDGE Program 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

 

Governance Council Meeting – 5:30 pm

 

Wednesday, 01.16.19

Thursday, 01.17.19

Basketball Field Trip – Quinnipiac University

2:00 pm – 10:00pm

 

Model UN Conference @ Yale – January 17-20th

 

BRIDGE Program 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

 

Friday, 01.18.19

Model UN Conference @ Yale

 

Saturday, 01.19.19

Envirothon Event  7:00 am – 3:00 pm

 

Model UN Conference @ Yale

 

Sunday, 01.20.19

Model UN Conference @ Yale

 

Monday, 01.21.19

No School – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

 

Tuesday, 01.22.19

BRIDGE Program 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

 

Basketball – Richardson v Hardy – 3:15 pm

Basketball – Caccomo v Bass – 4:15 pm

 

Wednesday, 01.23.19

Basketball Practice- Benson, Bass – 3:15 pm

 

Thursday, 01.24.19

BRIDGE Program 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

 

Basketball – Benson v Richardson – 3:15 pm

Basketball – Hardy v Caccomo – 4:15 pm

 

Friday, 01.25.19

BRIDGE Program 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Winter Dance – 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm in cafeteria

 

Saturday, 01.26.19

RSCO Lottery Fair@Conard HS, West Hartford

* Snow Date 2/9/18 (10am-1pm)

 

Sunday, 01.27.19

Monday, 01.28.19

College Extra Help Sessions

3:10 pm – 4:30 pm in Project Center

 

Basketball – Benson v Hardy – 3:15 pm

Basketball – Bass v Richardson – 4:15 pm

 

Tuesday, 01.29.19

BRIDGE Program 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

 

Basketball Practice- Bass, Caccomo – 3:15 pm

 

Wednesday, 01.30.19

Basketball Make-up Date – 3:15 pm

 

Thursday, 01.31.19

BRIDGE Program 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

 

Basketball Practice- Benson – 3:15 pm

 

The School Based Health Center (SBHC) is offering flu vaccines to scholars that are enrolled in the SBHC. Please have your scholar return the signed flu permission form to the SBHC or it can be faxed to 860-216-9642. Please call the SBHC at 860-310-2864, if you have any questions.

 

Attached is the flu permission form.

 

Yearbooks are on sale for $40. each. Yearbooks can be purchased online through our Jostens Yearbook Page or with cash or check. Please see Ms. Shelby

 

School Uniforms

Land’s End is the official supplier of CTRA’s school uniforms. The CT Shirt Man is no longer an official supplier, and items purchased from the CT Shirt Man may not meet CTRA’s dress code requirement. Be on the lookout for sales from Land’s End.

Go to landsend.com/school and create or sign in to your account. Include your student and school information in My Account (or find your School using the Preferred School Number Search: 900172289). Start shopping with your personalized product checklist.  Shop now via the direct link:

http://www.landsend.com/pp/SchoolSearch.html?action=landing&selectedSchoolNum=900172289