Girls Basketball

Monday, March 5 Practice Hardy
Tuesday, March 6 Practice Foran Richardson
Wednesday, March 7 Game 1 Hardy Richardson
Thursday, March 8 Game 2 Foran Hardy
Monday, March 12
Conference Week – No Basketball
Tuesday, March 13
Wednesday, March 14
Thursday, March 15
Monday, March 19 Practice Foran, Richardson, Hardy
Tuesday, March 20 Bridge to Success using Gym – No Basketball
Wednesday, March 21 Game 1 rescheduled Hardy Richardson
Thursday, March 22 Bridge to Success using Gym – No Basketball
Monday, March 26 Game 3 Foran Richardson
Tuesday, March 27 Bridge to Success using Gym – No Basketball
Wednesday, March 28 Game 4 Richardson Hardy
Thursday, March 29 Practice Foran Hardy
Monday, April 2 Practice Hardy
Tuesday, April 3 Game 5 Hardy Foran
Wednesday, April 4 Practice Richardson
Thursday, April 5 Game 6 Foran Richardson
Monday, April 9
April Vacation – No Basketball
Tuesday, April 10
Wednesday, April 11
Thursday, April 12
Monday, April 16 Game 2 rescheduled Foran Hardy
Tuesday, April 17 Playoff Game 1 #3 Seed #2 Seed
Wednesday, April 18 Practice Winner of 2 vs 3 #1 Seed
Thursday, April 19 Championship Winner of 2 vs 3 #1 Seed