School Counseling/Guidance

Meet our Team

(If using a browser based webmail, such as Gmail, right click and copy the address into your email.)

John Carter
Phone: (860) 310 – 2856
Email: jcarter@ctriveracademy.org
Maria Cuadros
Phone: (860) 310 – 2856
Email: mcuadros@ctriveracademy.org
 
Wendy Gavin
Phone: (860) 310 – 2856
Email: wgavin@ctriveracademy.org
Kiley Testa
Phone: (860) 310 – 2856
Email: ktesta@ctriveracademy.org

Counselor Ashley Routhier

Phone: (860) 310 – 2856

Email: arouthier@ctriveracademy.org

Grade 9 A-F 

Grade 10 A-G

Grade 11 A-H

Grade 12 A-G

Counselor Michelle Mack

Phone: (860) 310 – 2858

Email: mmack@ctriveracademy.org

Grade 9 G-P

Grade 10 H-P

Grade 11 I-O

Grade 12 H-P

Counselor James Foran

Phone: (860) 310 – 2857

Email: jforan@ctriveracademy.org

Grade 9 O-Z

Grade 10 Q-Z

Grade 11 P-Z

Grade 12 Q-Z

College & Career Planning

School Profile (TBA)   /   School Code 070167

naviance

College_board_logo.svg

New_SAT_Logo_(vector).svg

act