School Counseling/Guidance

Meet our Team

(If using a browser based webmail, such as Gmail, right click and copy the address into your email.)

John Carter
Attendance Coordinator
Phone: (860) 310 – 2874
Email: jcarter@ctriveracademy.org
 
Elizabeth Diaz
Guidance Office Manager
Phone: (860) 310 – 2876
Email: ediaz@ctriveracademy.org
 
 
Wendy Gavin 
Early College Theme Coach & Director of Guidance
Phone: (860) 310 – 2860
Email: wgavin@ctriveracademy.org
 
Kiley Testa
Community Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (860) 310 – 2860
Email: ktesta@ctriveracademy.org

Counselor Ashley Routhier

Phone: (860) 310 – 2856

Email: arouthier@ctriveracademy.org

 

Grade 11

Counselor TBA

Phone: (860) 310 – 2858

Email: TBA@ctriveracademy.org

 

Grade 9-10

Counselor James Foran

Phone: (860) 310 – 2857

Email: jforan@ctriveracademy.org

 

Grade 12 

 

College & Career Planning

School Profile (TBA)   /   School Code 070167

naviance

College_board_logo.svg

New_SAT_Logo_(vector).svg

act